Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rincon Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Rincon Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Karen about 1 month ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sliders

We ordered the pork sliders and they were amazing. Great flavor & good portions!

Paul J 3 months ago

Rincon Classic Cobb

The Cobb salad is my "go to" meal at Rincon brewery. All the ingrediants are fresh and tasty. Pairs well with any of their brown beers. Dont forget to check the beer cooler for deals on your way out.

Blaine 3 months ago

Chicken Wrap

Favorite wrap. Not my first time ordering it and won't be the last.

Cindy 3 months ago

Mac Brown Cheesy Bacon Beer Dip

Great combo!

Vb3mariposa 4 months ago

Clam Chowder-Bowl

The chowder was so good! Bacon, delicious clams, carrots, potatoes, and all of the flavor. So glad we found this place!

Jeremiah3martin 2 months ago

La Reina Lager

Mexico isn't the first thing that comes to mind when you enter Rincon's funk zone location. But once you try the mexican lager (La Reina), things change. The surf boards and the friendly smiles and arguably the best mexican lager in SB may make you believe Rincon is a lot further south than it really is. Once you add in the ping pong Rincon Brewery becomes the most well kept semi-secret spot in town. Keep up the good work. Your uniqueness doesn't go unnoticed amongst the folks like me who love a chill beer and some chill vibes.

Dougkuzo 3 months ago

Blackened Shrimp Tacos

Eternally stoked to sit among the wine barrels and sample the brews. I've visited Rincon Brewery Santa Barbara many many times. I try something different every time. I'm still not even half way through the brew menu. Last visit had Shrimp Tacos washed em down with Purple Haze (I'm psyching just remembering it). ALWAYS friendly peeps. I'll admit it, I love RBSB. This is THE classic Santa Barbara pub.

Cindy 3 months ago

Blackened Fish Sandwhich

Good flavor and blackened well. This is a messy sandwhich.

Cindy 3 months ago

Dill Pickle Bites

Nice and crisp with good sauce.

Davidfreitas 5 months ago

Black & Bleu Burger

Now you are gonna have to stop and let this REVIEW soak in. Let it marinate- simply in hopes that it's a slight reflection of the quality of flavor that goes into all of the food and service at Rincon. I was on a date with my beautiful wife (we've been married for about a year now) and she is a picky eater. She likes one thing and one thing only everywhere we go. Something with cheese. Something with bread. Deviate from that and she may have a bad rest of her day, if not week. She tells me when she likes or doesn't like the water at places. Long story, short- she was mentally prepared to get just a kid's Mac and Cheese. Listen- it probably would have still been delicious and the server may have done it for her, but I wouldn't have been upset if they didn't. Long story even shorter- I just decided to order for her and myself. I got the Fish and Chips for her and the Black and BLEU burger for myself. I was being clever, thinking if I got something with BLEU cheese on it, it's all mine. BLEU CHEESE is simply not her jam (mmm just saying that makes me want to try something with bleu cheese and jam)... I digress. SHE LOVED ALL OF IT. The fish, the chips the perfect crisp. And she loved my burger!! I was amazed. We might as well have gone to a MAGIC SHOW in Los Angeles. Other than the delicious bites full of flavor and dynamic bursts of joy, there was a genuine happiness that was served to us that night and being recently married, this became our favorite place to dine for a date night in Carpenteria. Highly suggest anything on the menu and the staff is incredible. 10/10 YES recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA