Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rincon Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Rincon Brewery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Clairegillette94 27 days ago

Charred Seasonal Artichoke

Absolute best appetizer! I tried this & then had it catered for my wedding. 10/10 recommend. Two thumbs up. 5 stars

Renaldotapia836 about 1 month ago

The Classic Burger

Was a very rich tasting burger ?, would definitely recomend

Bryan about 2 months ago

Rincon Classic Cobb

Very good!! The chicken is great as are the other ingredients. Get the champagne vinaigrette. I ordered 2!

Vgonzalez8 about 2 months ago

Tarpitz Pie

This is a really large piece..big enough to share with someone else--or not :) soooo yum!

Vgonzalez8 about 2 months ago

Dill Pickle Bites

I love the pickle bites! Everyone MUST try them!

Clairegillette94 27 days ago

Vegan Kale

This is my all time favorite salad! My sister & I literally drove from Thousand Oaks to Santa Barbara to eat this salad. We drove to the SB because the atmosphere is so nice.

Jose about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

I had this with a bread bowl and it was amazing, I have ordered this 4 times and it's amazing every time. The best local clam chowder!!!

Vgonzalez8 about 2 months ago

Cookies & Cream

This is wonderful with the ice cream. It takes about 20 min to make so we usually tell t hem when we order our food so that they can time it just right to bring it out when we are done with the dinner/lunch

Vgonzalez8 about 2 months ago

Mac Brown Cheesy Bacon Beer Dip

Wonderful..eat it quickly bc the bacon beer dip is best hot!

Vgonzalez8 about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sliders

My favorite burger!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA