Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rincon Brewery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gbearwilliams about 21 hours ago

RB Burger

This one tops the chart as far as burgers go!

Richard 3 days ago

Bates Blonde Fish n' Chips

Excellent!!

Ken 10 days ago

Fish Tacos

Huge chucks of extremely fresh fish with a great accompanying sauce on top. Excellent!!!!! Service was great, atmosphere was inviting and warm. My go to place in Carpinteria!!!!

Dana 13 days ago

Crispy Chicken Sliders

These sliders were soooo good! Perfectly crispy and spicy. They were still warm and not at all soggy, even after picking them up and taking them back to the beach to chow down. The fries were also delicious as always, perfectly seasoned and cooked.

Jillrobles14 15 days ago

Cuban Sandwich

Loved the Cuban sandwich! Finally found a Cuban sandwich that compares to the ones in Florida, and I've tried a lot in So Cal. Would definitely recommend.

Crackdclaw 18 days ago

Chicken Pesto Sandwich

Super tasty go to! The bread and dressing tie it together nicely. Although I try to leave some of my fries, I'm not often successful! Everything is great here, including the drinks!

Alannahaslam 20 days ago

Chipotle Ortega Burger

This is a must stop for anyone in the Carpinteria Area! Best restaurant in the area for burgers and beer! (Covid aware and dine outside friendly) But seriously, absolutely amazing burgers and the beer is phenomenal!! Highly recommend, and for anyone not craving burgers, they serve a variety of food as well, its our go to for any food in Carpinteria!

Trowedp 22 days ago

Bates Belgian Blonde 6 pack

Haven't been able to get in since CV19....But my son (BLESS HIM) brought me a six pack of the Belgian Blonde! YES! blondes DO HAVE MORE FUN! Being an original board member I missed it dearly! Tom Rowe Hi Alma!

Have2fish 23 days ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

Stunning tri-tip sandwich, robust bbq sauce with just enough heat to keep you on your yoes, while continuing to dip and eat. The staff greet you with a cheery smile that just grows with warmth as the meal isnordered, served and consumed. 2 thumbs up!

Erin about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto Sandwich

Love this place! We visit Carpinteria frequently as my parents have a vacation house up here. Rincon brewery is our favorite. Fun patio atmosphere, great service, ice cold beer and delicious food. Can't beat it!

Imaximov7 about 1 month ago

Tri-Tip Quesadilla

Best trip tip quesadilla i've ever had!! so much flavor, the cheese was perfectly melted and the trip tip was cooked to perfection.

John about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

This place has fantastic clam chowder. In fact really everything I've ever had is very good there. The beer selection is outstanding. And the staff are all very nice. Great little place.

M about 2 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken

Absolutely mind blowingly delicious. Chicken can be dry on occasion but 9/10 times it is perfection

Michaelbernstein3 about 2 months ago

Rivermouth Stout

Delicious stout on nitro!

Barronalane about 2 months ago

BBQ Burger

Wonderful food and staff! This was our first time dining out in over two months.

Richmendez about 2 months ago

Beached Hazy IPA 6 Pack

Good beer. Good location

Areid6 about 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Tacos

Their food is amazing! Along with the friendly staff :)

Scott 2 months ago

Sriracha Chicken Sandwich

Amazing sandwich! Just enough of a kick to it. Everything I've tried has been really good! I was a little hesitant to try the fried pickles. I was surprised how good they are! Great atmosphere and the beers are really good!

Monica 2 months ago

Tri-Tip Tacos

So delicious and a large serving! One of my go-to favorites!

Leslie 2 months ago

Cheesy Bacon Beer Dip

OMG! These are perfect while drinking a nice cold glass of brew and these hot pretzels with a cheesy tasty dip! This is all you need some days! Mmmm ❤️

Gbearwilliams about 21 hours ago

Black & Bleu Burger

Great burger! Highly recommend it.

Malia 6 days ago

Cheesy Bacon Beer Dip

YumYum Superduper YUM!! Leftovers for breakfast also superduperYUM!!

Ladietorres13 12 days ago

Tri-Tip Sandwich

It was delicious, the meat was tender the size was more than enough to feed an adult

Vrobitai 14 days ago

BBQ Chopped Chicken

Hands down one of the most delicious salads! So thankful Carpinteria gets to have a restaurant like Rincon Brew in town. Atmosphere is excellent (when things are operating on a normal basis). Plus the beer and food is great.

Sdbaldwin4 18 days ago

Bates Belgian Blonde 6 pack

I thought I died and went to heaven when I had lunch at Rincon. The people fell all over themselves to be sure I was happy. I had the Tri Tip Sandwich which had tasty marinated tri tip, mild cheddar cheese, crispy lettuce, fresh tomato and mayo on a light French roll. The man at the bar listened to me intently to be sure I selected the perfect beer. I like light crisp beers and got the Bates Belgian Blonde. It was the best beer I ever had. They kept walking by with other spectacular dishes and kept telling myself I have to come back and try those.

Sierra 19 days ago

The Classic Burger

The classic burger with a veggie patty is our favorite! The patty is moist and flavorful and the toppings are fresh.

Roy 20 days ago

Bates Blonde Fish n' Chips

The service is impeccable and the Fish n' Chips are by far the best I have ever eaten!

Tinydancer15 23 days ago

Bates Blonde Fish n' Chips

The fish was so fresh and crisp and the fries were perfect. Serving size was so big I easily could've shared with a friend! Plus, the atmosphere and service are just crushing it!

William about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken Sliders

BEST SLIDERS I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY WHOLE LIFE!!!!!!! WOW YALL BETTER GET THIS!!😆😆😆😆

Colleen about 1 month ago

BBQ Burger

This thing is a beast of a burger!!!! So good. Cooked perfectly with a side of sweet potatoes French fries and a large crowler of the Warriors Pride Red!!!! Love this place and the people that work here are amazing!!

Drbirdy50 about 2 months ago

Clam Chowder

Delicious—lots of clam, potatoes and rich creamy soup.

Kaitlin about 2 months ago

Crispy Chicken Sliders

The crispy chicken sliders are my absolute favorite item at Rincon! The portion size is perfect (and if it's too much, you can take one home!). The sauces, crispy chicken, generous amount of greens, and a golden bun bring all the best flavors together without too much guilt :)

Jackidickson about 2 months ago

Dill Pickle Bites

These are my favorite little snack!!!! Great for sharing and delicious!

Hannah about 2 months ago

Southern Fried Chicken

Love this! I ask to make it a wrap and it never disappoints.

Dan about 2 months ago

Indicator IPA 6 Pack

Great! Made my evening!

Larsdavenport about 2 months ago

RB Burger

The RB burger is so good I have a hard time ordering anything else when I go to Rincon Brewery, even though the whole menu is great. It's fully loaded, and all the ingredients and flavors work together perfectly. Great burger if you want it all!

Erik 2 months ago

Cali Burrito

Cali Burrito and a 20oz La Reina hit the spot after the beach!!

Jorgenoedeleon 2 months ago

Dill Pickle Bites

Dill Pickle bites and French fries are my absolute favorite. We love the family ambiance.

Hannah 2 months ago

French Fries or Sweet Potato Fries

Rincon has the best homemade sweet potato fries! They are fresh and seasoned perfectly. The portions are very generous -- you can tell they use several sweet potatoes in each order. My partner and I love ordering them!

Galsteph 2 months ago

Bates Blonde Fish n' Chips

My husband and I love to order this dish pan seared with sweet potato fries. It's a delicious treat, especially enjoying it on the patio!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA